One another Blog

Hi ,   Perhaps this blog would have popped up somehow on a wild Internet surfing ,on a precise google search , or somebody would have passed you this link for fun . Eitherway, I’m happy you’re on it and, yes, welcome you to ‘my Blog’.

Let me introduce myself. I am Tony Thomas , from a remote village in one of the remotest corner of Kerala , Kannur . I promise that the introversion of that would never be  visible throughout my blog . If found , please report though.

Here I would be writing about my experiences and college life as a student in Computer Science Engineer at Amrita School of Engineering. Here we got some interesting clubs to pursue our interests  and as mine is ,I am in FOSS . We do all the sort of things like creating, coding, executing stuff of our interest. You might think why I’m introducing FOSS here , but most of my best times are in here and here we do what we love, something I can write about .

That was a large introduction ,  but more are coming , less boring . stay connected.

Cheers

8 thoughts on “One another Blog

  1. |…………………………00………. |………………………….!
    | ……………………..000000 …..|………………………….!
    | …………………..00000000 ….|………………………….!
    |……………………..000000 ……|………………………….!
    |___________| ……00 ……….|___________| ………………………….!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

